Staff Details

Mohd. Akram Khan

Principal Scientist

Dr. S K S Rathore

Senior Principal Scientis

Er. R. S. Ahirwar

Senior Principal Scientist

DR.AK SINGH

Dr. A. K. Singh

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. P. Asokan

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. I. B. Singh

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. D. P. Mondal

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. Sunil Kumar Sanghi

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. S.A.R. Hashmi

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. R.K Morchhale

Chief Scientist

Dr. Rupa Dasgupta

Chief Scientist

Dr. J. P. Shukla

Principal Scientist
Group III
Dr N Saha Principal Technical Officer nsaha@ampri.res.in
R. K. Chauhan Principal Technical Officer  rkchauhan@ampri.res.in
P. Banerjee Principal Technical Officer  pbanerjee@ampri.res.in
Manik chandra Principal Technical Officer  manikchand@ampri.res.in
Dr. Ajay Naik Principal Technical Officer  ajaynaik@ampri.res.in
Dr. J. P. Pandey Senior Technical Officer II jppandey@ampri.res.in
Dr. E. Peters Senior Technical Officer II epeters@ampri.res.in
Dr. V. S. Gowri Senior Technical Officer II vsgowri@ampri.res.in
TSVC Rao Senior Technical Officer II tsvcrao@ampri.res.in
Ajay Kulshreshtha Senior Technical Officer II ajaykulshreshtha@ampri.res.in
R. K. Soni Senior Technical Officer II rksoni@ampri.res.in
M. K. Ban Senior Technical Officer III mkban@ampri.res.in
Anwar Ahmed Bakhsh Senior Technical Officer I aabakhsh@ampri.res.in
Dr. Prabha Padmakaran Senior Technical Officer III prabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in
Sangeeta Gamad Technical Assistant sangeetagamad@ampri.res.in
O. P. Chourasia Technical Assistant opchourasia@ampri.res.in
D. K. Kashyap Technical Assistant kkashyap@ampri.res.in
Mohd. Shafeeq M Technical Assistant mshafeeq@ampri.res.in
Balwant Barkhaniya Technical Assistant bbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in
Anup Khare Technical Assistant anupkhare@ampri.res.in
Khelnder K Naktode Technical Assistant kknaktode@ampri.res.in
N. Prashant Technical Assistant nprashant@ampri.res.in
Group II
R. K. Gurjar Technical Assistant rkgurjar@ampri.res.in
Abhay Yadav Technical Assistant abhayyadav@ampri.res.in
Mohd. Rafique Technical Assistant
M. L. Gurjar Technical Assistant mlgurjar@ampri.res.in
A Ullah Technical Assistant aullah@ampri.res.in
Arun Saxena Technical Assistant arunsaxena@ampri.res.in
A. K. Asati Technical Assistant akasati@ampri.res.in
S. K. Suryavanshi Technical Assistant sksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in
S. Pal Technical Assistant spal@ampri.res.in
Group I
L. N. Mehra Lab Assistant lnmehra@ampri.res.in
L. N. Sahu Lab Assistant lnsahu@ampri.res.in
S. K. Batham Lab Assistant skbatham@ampri.res.in
S. K. Raikwar Lab Assistant skraikwar@ampri.res.in
N. S. Jadav Lab Assistant nsjadav@ampri.res.in
Anil Gond Lab Assistant anilgond@ampri.res.in
Administration
Y. Ramakrishna Sr. COA coaampri@ampri.res.in
Dheeraj FAO dheerajkumar@ampri.res.in
R. N. Waghmare Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in
Praveer Mohan Verma SPO spoampri@ampri.res.in
P. K. Shrivastava Protocol Officer pkshrivastava@ampri.res.in
Shyamala Soman Private Secratary ssoman@ampri.res.in
Mini Surendran Private Secratary msurendran@ampri.res.in
Atul K Jain SO (Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in
Manisha Dubey Sr. Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in
N. Viswanathan Private Secretary nvishwanathan@ampri.res.in
G. Adinarayana Security Officer af.adinarayana@ampri.res.in
Neelesh Jaiswal Asst. Gr. I neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in
Sourabh Sethiya Assistant sourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in
D. M. Chilbule Assistant (S&P) Gr I dmchilbule@ampri.res.in
Shailendra Kumar Tomar Assistant (S&P) Gr I sktomar@ampri.res.in
Sanjay Vinodia Section Officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in
Asha Vinodia Assistant (Gen) Gr I ashavinodia@ampri.res.in
Anit Daniel Receptionist (Isolated-post) anitadeniel@ampri.res.in
Harihar Singh Assistant (Gen) Gr II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in
Vijay Shrivastava Assistant (Gen) Gr II vshrivastava@ampri.res.in
Vijay Nathiley Assistant (S&P) Gr I vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in
 Rahul Singh Chouhan  Assistant (S&P) Gr III   rschouhan@ampri.res.in
 Praveen Kumar  Assistant (F&A) Gr III   praveenkumar@ampri.res.in  
Trishla Rangari Record Keeper trangari@ampri.res.in
K. P. Tripathi Jr. Security Guard kptripathi@ampri.res.in
R. N. Pradhan Jr. Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in
Devtanand Prasad Tea & Coffee Maker devtanandprasad@ampri.res.in
Dayaram Safaiwala dayaram@ampri.res.in
A. Golait Peon agolait@ampri.res.in