Staff Information

Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan

Principal Scientist

Dr. S K S Rathore

Senior Principal Scientis

Er. R. S. Ahirwar

Senior Principal Scientist

DR.AK SINGH

Dr. A. K. Singh

Chief Scientist

Dr. P. Asokan

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. D. P. Mondal

Chief Scientist

Dr. Sunil Kumar Sanghi

Chief Scientist

Dr. S.A.R. Hashmi

Chief Scientist

Dr. R.K Morchhale

Chief Scientist

Dr. J. P. Shukla

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. Manish Mudgal

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. Deepti Mishra

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. S. Murali

Principal Scientist

Dr. Sanjeev Saxena

Senior Principal Scientist

Dr. Sanjay K Panthi

Senior Scientist

Dr. Meraj Ahmed

Senior Scientist

Dr. Gaurav Kumar Gupta

Senior Scientist

H N Bhargaw

Senior Principal Scientist

Mohit Sharma

Scientist

Dr. J P Chourasia

Principal Scientist

Dr. Satanand Mishra

Senior Scientist

Abhishek Pandey

Scientist

R K Bharilya

Principal Scientist

Dr. Alka Mishra

Scientist

Dr. N. Sathish

Senior Scientist

Venkat AN CH

Scientist

Sriram Sataiah

Scientist

Dr. Surender Kumar

Scientist

 

Dr. Mohammad Ashiq

Scientist

BIO

Dr. T S Shabi

Scientist

Dr. Raju Khan

Principal Scientist

Dr. Sarika Verma

Principal Scientist

Ms. Medha Mili

Scientist

Narendra Singh

Scientist

Shiv Singh Patel

Scientist

Dr. Archana Singh

Principal Scientist

Dr. Shiv Singh

Scientist

Dr. Neeraj Dwivedi

Principal Scientist

Dr. Chetna Dhand

Senior Scientist
Group III
R. K. Chauhan Principal Technical Officer  rkchauhan@ampri.res.in
P. Banerjee Principal Technical Officer  pbanerjee@ampri.res.in
Manik chandra Principal Technical Officer  manikchand@ampri.res.in
Dr. Ajay Naik Principal Technical Officer  ajaynaik@ampri.res.in
Dr. J. P. Pandey Principal Technical Officer jppandey@ampri.res.in
Dr. E. Peters Principal Technical Officer epeters@ampri.res.in
Dr. V. S. Gowri Principal Technical Officer vsgowri@ampri.res.in
TSVC Rao Senior Technical Officer II tsvcrao@ampri.res.in
Ajay Kulshreshtha Principal Technical Officer ajaykulshreshtha@ampri.res.in
R. K. Soni Principal Technical Officer rksoni@ampri.res.in
M. K. Ban Senior Technical Officer III mkban@ampri.res.in
Anwar Ahmed Bakhsh Senior Technical Officer I aabakhsh@ampri.res.in
Dr. Prabha Padmakaran Senior Technical Officer III prabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in
Sangeeta Gamad Technical Assistant sangeetagamad@ampri.res.in
O. P. Chourasia Technical Assistant opchourasia@ampri.res.in
D. K. Kashyap Technical Assistant kkashyap@ampri.res.in
Mohd. Shafeeq M Technical Assistant mshafeeq@ampri.res.in
Balwant Barkhaniya Technical Assistant bbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in
Anup Khare Technical Assistant anupkhare@ampri.res.in
Khelnder K Naktode Technical Assistant kknaktode@ampri.res.in
N. Prashant Technical Assistant nprashant@ampri.res.in
Group II
R. K. Gurjar Technical Assistant rkgurjar@ampri.res.in
Abhay Yadav Technical Assistant abhayyadav@ampri.res.in
Technical Assistant
M. L. Gurjar Technical Assistant mlgurjar@ampri.res.in
A Ullah Technical Assistant aullah@ampri.res.in
Arun Saxena Technical Assistant arunsaxena@ampri.res.in
A. K. Asati Technical Assistant akasati@ampri.res.in
S. K. Suryavanshi Technical Assistant sksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in
S. Pal Technical Assistant spal@ampri.res.in
Group I
L. N. Sahu Lab Assistant lnsahu@ampri.res.in
S. K. Batham Lab Assistant skbatham@ampri.res.in
S. K. Raikwar Lab Assistant skraikwar@ampri.res.in
N. S. Jadav Lab Assistant nsjadav@ampri.res.in
Anil Gond Lab Assistant anilgond@ampri.res.in
Administration  
Dheeraj FAO dheerajkumar@ampri.res.in
R. N. Waghmare Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in
Shyamala Soman Administrative Officer ssoman@ampri.res.in
Praveer Mohan Verma SPO spoampri@ampri.res.in
P. K. Shrivastava Protocol Officer pkshrivastava@ampri.res.in
Mini Surendran Private Secratary msurendran@ampri.res.in
Atul K Jain SO (Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in
Manisha Dubey Sr. Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in
N. Viswanathan Private Secretary nvishwanathan@ampri.res.in
G. Adinarayana Security Officer af.adinarayana@ampri.res.in
Neelesh Jaiswal Asst. Gr. I neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in
Sourabh Sethiya Assistant sourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in
Shailendra Kumar Tomar Assistant Section Officer (S&P) sktomar@ampri.res.in
Sanjay Vinodia Section Officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in
Asha Vinodia Assistant (Gen) Gr I ashavinodia@ampri.res.in
Anit Daniel Receptionist (Isolated-post) anitadeniel@ampri.res.in
Harihar Singh Assistant (Gen) Gr II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in
Vijay Shrivastava Assistant (Gen) Gr II vshrivastava@ampri.res.in
Vijay Nathiley Assistant Section Officer (S&P) vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in
 Rahul Singh Chouhan  Assistant (S&P) JSR   rschouhan@ampri.res.in  
 Praveen Kumar  Assistant (F&A) JSR   praveenkumar@ampri.res.in
Trishla Rangari Record Keeper trangari@ampri.res.in
Ms. Seema Bisht Assistant (Gen) JSR seemabisht@ampri.res.in
R. N. Pradhan Jr. Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in
Devtanand Prasad Tea & Coffee Maker devtanandprasad@ampri.res.in
Dayaram Safaiwala dayaram@ampri.res.in
A. Golait Peon agolait@ampri.res.in