EPABX LINES 2457244, 2457609 / 2457615 / Fax – +91-755-2488323

STD CODE- 0755
Gen. email: helpdesk@ampri.res.in

CSIR-AMPRI Staff Directory

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Dr. Avanish Kumar SrivastavaDirectordirector@ampri.res.in11102457105
Dr. R. K. MorchhaleChief Scientistrkmorchhale@ampri.res.in123124895099425011047
Dr. S A R HashmiChief Scientistsarhashmi@ampri.res.in113824882609425600633
Dr. D P MondalChief Scientistmondaldp@ampri.res.in116524723609425649951
Dr. A K SinghChief Scientistaksingh@ampri.res.in135524593439424446550
Dr. P AsokanChief Scientistpasokan@ampri.res.in132924894029425600260
Dr. S K S RathoreChief Scientistsksrathore@ampri.res.in111824884669424477312
Er. R S AhirwarSenior Principal Scientistrsahirwar@ampri.res.in135024593439425672476
Dr. Mohd. Akram KhanSenior Principal Scientistakramkhan@ampri.res.in11549425373429
Dr. J P ShuklaSenior Principal Scientistjpshukla@ampri.res.in141624858179425600630
Dr. Manish MudgalSenior Principal Scientistmanishmudgal@ampri.res.in
122924885629425019217
Shri H N BhargawSenior Principal Scientisthnbhargaw@ampri.res.in1117
1150
9826908432
Dr. Deepti MishraSenior Principal Scientistdeeptimishra@ampri.res.in11429826018718
Dr.S MuraliSenior Principal Scientistsmurali@ampri.res.in12369479959044
Dr. Sanjeev SaxenaSenior Principal Scientistsanjeevsaxena@ampri.res.in124594250131174
Dr. J P ChaurasiaSenior Principal Scientistjpchourasia@ampri.res.in13539826809962
Mr. Prabhat Kumar BaghelSenior Principal Scientistprabhatbaghel@ampri.res.in9417727039
Dr. R K BharliyaPrincipal Scientistrkbharilya@ampri.res.in12468878819881
Dr. Raju KhanPrincipal Scientistkhan.raju@ampri.res.in13018134954435
Dr. Gaurav K GuptaPrincipal Scientistgauravgupta@ampri.res.in11239424400664
Dr. N SathishPrincipal Scientistnsathish@ampri.res.in11368940060551
Dr. Sarika VermaPrincipal Scientistsarika.verma@ampri.res.in1146
Dr. Archana SinghPrincipal Scientistarchanasingh@ampri.res.in11499685787076
Dr. Neeraj DwivediPrincipal Scientistneeraj.dwivedi@ampri.res.in7394062606
Dr. Meraj AhmedPrincipal Scientistmerajahmed@ampri.res.in12419926339500
Dr. Sanjay K PanthiPrincipal Scientistsanjaypanthi@ampri.res.in13029425464155
Dr. Rajesh PatidarPrincipal Scientistrpatidar@ampri.res.in9924245894
Dr. VandanaPrincipal Scientistvandana1@ampri.res.in
Dr Kirti SoniPrincipal Scientistsoniks@ampri.res.in
Dr. Satanand MishraSenior Scientistsnmishra@ampri.res.in14129424586725
Dr. Alka MishraSenior Scientistalkamishra@ampri.res.in12149754627658
Mr. Abhishek PandeySenior Scientistabhishekpandey@ampri.res.in12439691731189
8359021277
Mr. Venkat A N ChSenior Scientistvenkatanch@ampri.res.in11648878797870
Dr. Chetna DhandSenior Scientistchetna.dhand@ampri.res.in1306
Dr. Pradip KumarSenior Scientistpradip.kg@ampri.res.in9987009082
Mr. Sriram sathaiahScientistsriram@ampri.res.in12439542840842
Dr. Tilak Chandra JoshiScientisttilak@ampri.res.in11669456140236
Dr. Mohammad AshiqScientistashiq@ampri.res.in11449795618285
Dr. Surender KumarScientistsurender@ampri.res.in11389945670632
Mr. Mohit SharmaScientistmohitsharma@ampri.res.in13569993889168
Mr. Nikhil Rajendra GorheScientistnikhilgorhe@ampri.res.in11639663724189
Dr. Manoj Kumar GuptaScientistmkgupta@ampri.res.in12429977360351
Dr. Shabi Thankaraj SalammalScientisttsshabi@ampri.res.in11408754743511
Mrs. Medha MiliScientistmedha.mili@ampri.res.in11398473983422
Mr. Narendra SinghScientistnsingh.patel@ampri.res.in13549009971797
Mr. Shiv Singh PatelScientistss.patel@ampri.res.in 14109557063172
Dr. Shiv SinghScientistsshiv.singh@ampri.res.in11227380679799
Dr. Ajay NaikPrincipal Technical Officer ajaynaik@ampri.res.in11359893372148
Shri Ajay KulshreshthaPrincipal Technical Officer ajaykulshreshth@ampri.res.in13289907002242
Dr. R K Soni, Principal Principal Technical Officer rksoni@ampri.res.in14139981709311
Dr.E PetersPrincipal Technical Officer edwardpeters@ampri.res.in13309893683636
Dr.V S GowriPrincipal Technical Officer gowri.sorna@ampri.res.in13039425679724
Shri M K BanPrincipal Technical Officer mkban@ampri.res.in11148109224823
Shri TSVC RaoPrincipal Technical Officer tsvcrao@ampri.res.in11678109069627
Dr. Prabha PadmakaranSenior Technical Officerprabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in11529993717107
Shri Anwar Ahmed BakhshSuptd Engineeraabakhsh@ampri.res.in12239826828340
Mrs. Sangeeta GamadSenior Technical Officersangeetagamad@ampri.res.in1125
Mr. O P ChourasiaTechnical Officerop_chaurasia@ampri.res.in1235
Mr. D K KashyapTechnical Officerdeepakkashyap@ampri.res.in1170
Mr. Mohd Shafeeq MTechnical Officershafeeqptni@ampri.res.in15058109355923
Mr. Balwant BarkhaniyaTechnical Officerbbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in12019893392518
Mr. Anup KhareTechnical Officeranupkhare@ampri.res.in11438770749596
Mr. Khelnder K NaktodeTechnical Officerkknaktode@ampri.res.in15069893676865
8770852665
Mr. N PrashantTechnical Officernprashant@ampri.res.in9981985916
Mr. Abhay YadavSr. Tech. Gr. IIabhayyadav@ampri.res.in13589981985916
Mr. M L GurjarSr. Tech. Gr. IImlgurjar@ampri.res.in12099926353346
9340781149
Mr. A UllahSr. Tech. Gr. IIakhtarullah@ampri.res.in1209
Mr. A K AsatiSr. Tech. Gr. IIakasati@ampri.res.in14019926704362
Mr. S K SuryavanshiSr. Tech. Gr. IIsksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in1209
Mrs. S PalSr. Tech. Gr. IIspal@ampri.res.in12059826460482
Mr. L N SahuLab Assistantlaxmi@ampri.res.in14019826882881
Mr. S K BathamLab Assistantskbatham@ampri.res.in14029826376780
Mr. S K RaikwarLab Assistantskraikwar@ampri.res.in12099826334309
Mr. N S JadavLab Assistantnajadav_03@ampri.res.in11259993167005
Mr. Anil GondLab Assistantanilgond@ampri.res.in12328989545748
Mr. Ramesh Koluram KawaleTechnicianramesh.kk@ampri.res.in14018909450140
Mr. R N WaghmareAdministrative Officerrn_waghmare@ampri.res.in122224850859923864386
Shri Hare Ram KushwaahaAdministrative Officerao@ampri.res.in
hareram@ampri.res.in
Shri Ashok Kumar YadavStore & Purchase Officerspo@ampri.res.in
ak.yadav@ampri.res.in
12112488355
Shri DheerajFinance & Account Officerdheerajkumar@ampri.res.in121524894037223824078
Shri Sumer Singh ChhachhiaSection Officer (S&P)sumer.singh@ampri.res.in
Shri C Krishna KumarSection Officer(F&A)c_krishnakumar@ampri.res.in1216
Mrs. Mini Surendran Principal Private Secretaryminisurendran@ampri.res.in12212485600
Mrs. Nitu KumariSO (Gen)nitu.kumari@ampri.res.in
Dr. Manisha DubeySenior Hindi Officerdubeymanisha@ampri.res.in123327715459826557749
Mr. N ViswanathanPrincipal Private Secretarynathanvishwan@ampri.res.in111324571059425600217
Mr. P K ShrivastavaProtocol Officershrivastavapavankumar@ampri.res.in123424786299826049705
Mr. G AdinarayanaSecurity Officeraf.adinarayana@ampri.res.in1502
1111
24753229985291565
Mrs. Asha VinodiaASO(Gen)ashavinodia@ampri.res.in123227549169826083716
Mr. Neelesh JaiswalASO(Gen)neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in12089826180516
Mr. Vijay NathileyASO (S&P)vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in121324888099425682281
Mr. Vijay ShrivastavaASO (F&A)vshrivastava@ampri.res.in12179630130199
Mr. Shailendra Singh TomarASO (S&P)sstomar@ampri.res.in1204
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in12199165701747
Mr. Rahul Singh ChouhanSSA (S&P) rschouhan@ampri.res.in12278871801446
Mr. Praveen KumarSSA (F&A) paveenkumar@ampri.res.in1218
Ms. Seema BishtJSA (Gen) seema.bisht@ampri.res.in1206
Mrs. Anita Daniel Receptionistanitadeniel@ampri.res.in12252476448
Mrs. Trishla RangariRecord Keepertrangari@ampri.res.in1227
Mr. Devtanand PrasadTea & Coffee Makerdevtanandprasad@ampri.res.in14199039135346
Mrs. A Golait Helperagolait@ampri.res.in12329926966313