EPABX LINES 2457244, 2457609 / 2457615 / Fax – +91-755-2488323

STD CODE- 0755
Gen. email: helpdesk@ampri.res.in

CSIR-AMPRI Staff Directory

  Name & Designation Email Intercom Office Residence/Mobile
Dr. Avanish Kumar Srivastava, Director director@ampri.res.in; aks@ampri.res.in 1110 2457105
 Dr. R. K. Morchhale, Chief Scientist  rkmorchhale@ampri.res.in  1231  2489509  9425011047
 Dr. S A R Hashmi, Chief Scientist  sarhashmi@ampri.res.in; sarhashmi@rediffmail.com  1138  2488260  2750939/9425600633
Dr. S K Sanghi, Chief Scientist sksanghi@ampri.res.in ; sanghisk@gmail.com 1305 2485078  2560077/9424446550
 Dr. D P Mondal, Chief Scientist dpmondal@ampri.res.in; mondaldp@yahoo.com  1165  2472360  2418952/9425649951
 Dr. A K Singh, Chief Scientist aksingh@ampri.res.in 1355 2459343 2480632

9424446737

Dr. I B Singh, Senior Principal Scientist ibsingh@ampri.res.in, ibsongh58@yahoo.com 1139 2488260
 Dr. P Asokan,  Senior Principal Scientist  pasokan@ampri.res.in; asokanp3@yahoo.co.in  1329  2489402  9425600260
 Dr. S K S Rathore, Senior Principal Scientist  sksrathore@ampri.res.in; sanjai1962@yahoo.com 1118 2488466 9424477312
Er. R S Ahirwar, Senior Principal Scientist rsahirwar@ampri.res.in; rsa_rrlbpl@yahoo.co.in 1350 2459343 2418186/9425672476
 Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan, Principal Scientist  akramkhan@ampri.res.in  1154  2540832/9425373429
Dr. Manish Mudgal, Principal Scientist manishmudgal@ampri.res.in; mmudgal1969@rediffmail.com 1229 2488562 9425019217
 Dr. J P Shukla, Principal Scientist  jpshukla@ampri.res.in; jpshukla@yahoo.com  1416  2485817  2418057/9425600630
  Dr. Sanjeev Saxena, Principal Scientist  sanjeevsaxena@ampri.res.in 1245 94250131174
 Shri H N Bhargaw, Principal Scientist  hnbhargaw@ampri.res.in  1117, 1150  9826908432
Dr. Deepti Mishra, Principal Scientist deeptimishra@ampri.res.in; deeptimishrampri@gmail.com 1142 9826018718
Dr.S Murali , Principal Scientist smurali@ampri.res.in; muralishiramdas@yahoo.com  1236 2485480/9479959044
 Dr.J P Chaurasia ,Principal Scientist jpchourasia@ampri.res.in; jpchourasia@yahoo.com 1353 9826809962
Dr. Sarika Verma, Principal Scientist sarikaverma@ampri.res.in
Shri R K Bharliya , Senior Scientist rkbbharilya@ampri.res.in 1246 8878819881
 Dr.N Sathish ,Senior Scientist nsathish@ampri.res.in 1136 8940060551
Dr. Raju Khan, Senior Scientist khan.raju@gmail.com 8134954435
Dr. Sanjay K Panthi , Scientist sanjaypanthi@ampri.res.in
1302 9425464155
Shri Meraj Ahmed ,Scientist merajahmed@ampri.res.in 1241 9926339500
 Shri Gaurav K Gupta ,Senior Scientist  gauravgupta@ampri.res.in; gauravkumargupta@yahoo.com  1123 4009910/9424400664
 Dr.Alka Mishra , Scientist alkamishra@ampri.res.in; alkamishra1@gmail.com 1214 9754627658
Dr. Satanand Mishra ,Scientist smishra@ampri.res.in; snmishra07@gmail.com 1412 9424586725
Dr. Abhishekh Pandey ,Scientist abhishekhpandey@ampri.res.in; ampriabhishekh@gmail.com 1243 9691731189/8359021277
Venkat A N Ch ,Scientist venkatanch@ampri.res.in; venkatchilla4u@gmail.com 1164 8878797870
Dr. Mohamad Ashiq ,Scientist ashiq@ampri.res.in; mohdashiq@gmail.com  1144  9795618285
 Dr.Tilak Chandra Joshi ,Scientist tilak@ampri.res.in; tilak2k7@gmail.com  1166  09456140236
 Shri Sriram sataiah ,Scientist sriram@ampri.res.in; s.sriram623@gmail.com  1163  09542840842
 Dr. Surender Kumar ,Scientist  surender@ampri.res.in  1138  9945670632
 Nikhil Rajendra Gorhe ,Scientist nikhilgorhe@ampri.res.in; gorhe.nr@gmail.com  1163  09663724189
 Dr.Manoj Kumar Gupta ,Scientist mkgupta@ampri.res.in; manojampri@gmail.com  1242  9977360351
 Mohit Sharma ,Scientist mohit@ampri.res.in; mohit826@gmail.com  1356  9993889168
 Dr. Shabi Thankaraj Salammal ,Scientist  tsshabi@ampri.res.in  1140  8754743511
Ms. Medha Mili, Scientist  
Dr N Saha ,Principal Technical Officer nsaha@ampri.res.in; dr.narayansaha@gmail.com 1202 4286202/9893374848
Er. R K Chauhan,Principal Technical Officer rkchauhan@ampri.res.in; rkchouhan33@yahoo.com  1141  2481371
 Shri P.Banerjee,Principal Technical Officer pbanerjee@ampri.res.in, pramathabanerjee@gmail.com  1203 2480686/9424411399
 Manik Chandra,Principal Technical Officer manikchand@ampri.res.in; manikchandra.rrl@gmail.com  1207  9425648710
 Dr.Ajay Naik ,Principal Technical Officer ajaynaik@ampri.res.in; ajaymnaik@rediffmail.com  1135 2418995 / 9893372148
Dr.J P Pandey Senior Technical Officer II jppandey@ampri.res.in 1129 9593042764
Dr.E Peters , Senior Technical Officer II epeters@ampri.res.in 1328 9893683636
Dr.V S Gowri , Senior Technical Officer II vsgowri@ampri.res.in 1303 2480616 9425679724
TSVC Rao , Senior Technical Officer II tsvcrao@ampri.res.in 1167 6545383 8109069627
Ajay Kulshreshtha , Senior Technical Officer II ajaykulshreshtha@ampri.res.in 1328 9907002242
R K Soni , Senior Technical Officer II rksoni@ampri.res.in
M K Ban ,Senior Technical Officer III mkban@ampri.res.in 1114 2457105 8109224823
Anwar Ahmed Bakhsh , Senior Technical Officer I aabakhsh@ampri.res.in 1223 2488270 9826828340
Dr.Prabha Padmakaran , Senior Technical Officer III prabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in 1152 9993717107
Sangeeta Gamad , Technical Assistant sangeetagamad@ampri.res.in 1125 2489481
O P Chourasia , Technical Assistant opchourasia@ampri.res.in 1235
D K Kashyap ,Technical Assistant kkashyap@ampri.res.in 1170
Mohd Shafeeq M ,Technical Assistant mshafeeq@ampri.res.in 1505 8109355923
Balwant Barkhaniya ,Technical Assistant bbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in 1201 9893392518
Anup Khare ,Technical Assistant anupkhare@ampri.res.in 1143 8770749596
Khelnder K Naktode ,Technical Assistant kknaktode@ampri.res.in 1506 9893676865

8770852665

N Prashant , Technical Assistant nprashant@ampri.res.in 1122 9303011474
R K Gurjar , Technical Assistant rkgurjar@ampri.res.in 1401 9131492855
Abhay Yadav ,Technical Assistant abhayyadav@ampri.res.in 1358 9981985916
Mohd Rafique ,Technical Assistant 1400 9893513955
M L Gurjar ,Technical Assistant mlgurjar@ampri.res.in 1209 9926353346

9340781149

 A Ullah ,Technical Assistant  aullah@ampri.res.in 1209
Arun Saxena , Technical Assistant arunsaxena@ampri.res.in 1500 2586021 9826132601
A K Asati , Technical Assistant akasati@ampri.res.in 1401 9926704362
S K Suryavanshi , Technical Assistant sksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in 1209
S Pal , Technical Assistant spal@ampri.res.in 1205 9826460482
L N Mehra ,Lab Assistant lnmehra@ampri.res.in 1206 9993779025
L N Sahu ,Lab Assistant lnsahu@ampri.res.in 1401 49316884 9826882881
S K Batham ,Lab Assistant skbatham@ampri.res.in 1402 9826376780
S K Raikwar ,Lab Assistant skraikwar@ampri.res.in 1209 9826334309
N S Jadav ,Lab Assistant nsjadav@ampri.res.in 1125 9993167005
Anil Gond ,Lab Assistant anilgond@ampri.res.in 1232 8989545748
Dheeraj , FAO dheerajkumar@ampri.res.in 1215 2489403 7223824078
R N Waghmare, Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in 1222 2485085 9923864386
Praveer Mohan Verma , SPO spoampri@ampri.res.in 1211 2488355 9111734707
P K Shrivastava ,Protocol Officer pkshrivastava@ampri.res.in 1234 2478629 2771545

9826049705

Shyamala Soman, Private secratory ssoman@ampri.res.in 1230 2479988 9425018852
Mini Surendran , Private secratory msurendran@ampri.res.in 1221 2485600
Atul K Jain,  SO(Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in 1226 2485309
Manisha Dubey, Sr.Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in 1233 2771545 9826557749
N Vishwanathan ,Private Secretary nvishwanathan@ampri.res.in 1113 2457105 2612041

9425600217

G Adinarayana , Security Officer af.adinarayana@ampri.res.in

af.adinarayana@gmail.com

1502

1111

2475322 2475788

9985291565

Neelesh Jaiswal , Asst.Gr.I neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in 1208 9826180516
Sourabh Sethiya , Assistant sourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in 1219 9165701747
Shailendra Singh Tomar , Assistant (S&P)Gr I sstomar@ampri.res.in 1204
Sanjay Vinodia ,Section Officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in 1216 2485083 2754916

9826408037

Asha Vinodia, Assistant(Gen) Gr I ashavinodia@ampri.res.in 1232 2754916 9826083716
Anita Daniel , Receptionist (Isolated-Post) anitadaniel@ampri.res.in 1225 2476448
Harihar Singh, Assistant (Gen) Gr II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in 1228
Vijay Shrivastava ,Assistant (Gen) Gr II vshrivastava@ampri.res.in 1217 9630130199
Vijay Nathiley ,Assistant (S&P) Gr I vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in 1213 2488809 9425682281
Rahul Singh Chouhan ,Assistant (S&P) Gr III rschouhan@ampri.res.in 1227 8871801446
Praveen Kumar , Assistant (F&A) Gr III paveenkumar@ampri.res.in 1218
Trishla Rangari , Record Keeper trangari@ampri.res.in 1227
Ms. Seema Bisht, Assistant (Gen) Gr. III seemabisht@ampri.res.in
R N Pradhan , Jr Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in 1500
Devtanand Prasad , Tea & Coffee Maker devtanandprasad@ampri.res.in 1419 9039135346
Dayaram , Safaiwala dayaram@ampri.res.in 1125 9893841279
A Golait , Peon agolait@ampri.res.in 1232 9926966313