EPABX LINES 2457244, 2457609 / 2457615 / Fax – +91-755-2488323

STD CODE- 0755
Gen. email: helpdesk@ampri.res.in

CSIR-AMPRI Staff Directory

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICE
Dr. Avanish Kumar SrivastavaDirectordirector@ampri.res.in11102457105
Dr. R. K. MorchhaleChief Scientistrkmorchhale@ampri.res.in12312489509
Dr. D P MondalChief Scientistmondaldp@ampri.res.in11652472360
Dr. A K SinghChief Scientistaksingh@ampri.res.in13552459343
Dr. P AsokanChief Scientistpasokan@ampri.res.in13292489402
Er. R S AhirwarChief Scientistrsahirwar@ampri.res.in13502459343
Dr. Mohd. Akram KhanChief Scientistakramkhan@ampri.res.in1154
Dr. Manish MudgalChief Scientistmanishmudgal@ampri.res.in
12292488562
Dr. J P ShuklaSenior Principal Scientistjpshukla@ampri.res.in14162485817
Dr. H N BhargawSenior Principal Scientisthnbhargaw@ampri.res.in1117
1150
Dr. Deepti MishraSenior Principal Scientistdeeptimishra@ampri.res.in1142
Dr.S MuraliSenior Principal Scientistsmurali@ampri.res.in1236
Dr. Sanjeev SaxenaSenior Principal Scientistsanjeevsaxena@ampri.res.in1245
Dr. J P ChaurasiaSenior Principal Scientistjpchourasia@ampri.res.in1353
Mr. Prabhat Kumar BaghelSenior Principal Scientistprabhatbaghel@ampri.res.in1137
Dr. R K BharliyaPrincipal Scientistrkbharilya@ampri.res.in1246
Dr. Raju KhanPrincipal Scientistkhan.raju@ampri.res.in1301
Dr. Gaurav K GuptaPrincipal Scientistgauravgupta@ampri.res.in1123
Dr. N SathishPrincipal Scientistnsathish@ampri.res.in1136
Dr. Sarika VermaPrincipal Scientistsarika.verma@ampri.res.in1146
Dr. Archana SinghPrincipal Scientistarchanasingh@ampri.res.in1149
Dr. Neeraj DwivediPrincipal Scientistneeraj.dwivedi@ampri.res.in
Dr. Meraj AhmedPrincipal Scientistmerajahmed@ampri.res.in1241
Dr. Sanjay K PanthiPrincipal Scientistsanjaypanthi@ampri.res.in1302
Dr. Rajesh PatidarPrincipal Scientistrpatidar@ampri.res.in
Dr. VandanaPrincipal Scientistvandana1@ampri.res.in
Dr Kirti SoniPrincipal Scientistsoniks@ampri.res.in
Dr. Sandeep SinghaiPrincipal Scientistsandeeps@ampri.res.in
Dr. Satanand MishraPrincipal Scientistsnmishra@ampri.res.in1412
Dr. Alka MishraSenior Scientistalkamishra@ampri.res.in1214
Mr. Abhishek PandeySenior Scientistabhishekpandey@ampri.res.in1243
Mr. Venkat A N ChSenior Scientistvenkatanch@ampri.res.in1164
Dr. Chetna DhandSenior Scientistchetna.dhand@ampri.res.in1306
Dr. Pradip KumarSenior Scientistpradip.kg@ampri.res.in
Mr. Sriram sathaiahSenior Scientistsriram@ampri.res.in1243
Dr. Tilak Chandra JoshiSenior Scientisttilak@ampri.res.in1166
Dr. Mohammad AshiqSenior Scientistashiq@ampri.res.in1144
Dr. Surender KumarSenior Scientistsurender@ampri.res.in1138
Mr. Mohit SharmaSenior Scientistmohitsharma@ampri.res.in1356
Mr. Samarth SinghSenior Scientist
Mr. Nikhil Rajendra GorheScientistnikhilgorhe@ampri.res.in1163
Dr. Manoj Kumar GuptaScientistmkgupta@ampri.res.in1242
Dr. Shabi Thankaraj SalammalScientisttsshabi@ampri.res.in1140
Dr. Supriya SahaScientistsupriya.saha@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Medha MiliScientistmedha.mili@ampri.res.in1139
Mr. Narendra SinghScientistnsingh.patel@ampri.res.in1354
Mr. Shiv Singh PatelScientistss.patel@ampri.res.in1410
Dr. Shiv SinghScientistsshiv.singh@ampri.res.in1122
Dr. Ajay NaikPrincipal Technical Officerajaynaik@ampri.res.in1135
Shri Ajay KulshreshthaPrincipal Technical Officerajaykulshreshth@ampri.res.in1328
Dr. R K Soni, PrincipalPrincipal Technical Officerrksoni@ampri.res.in1413
Dr.E PetersPrincipal Technical Officeredwardpeters@ampri.res.in1330
Dr.V S GowriPrincipal Technical Officergowri.sorna@ampri.res.in1303
Shri M K BanPrincipal Technical Officermkban@ampri.res.in1114
Shri TSVC RaoPrincipal Technical Officertsvcrao@ampri.res.in1167
Dr. Prabha PadmakaranSenior Technical Officerprabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in1152
Shri Anwar Ahmed BakhshSuptd Engineeraabakhsh@ampri.res.in1223
Mrs. Sangeeta GamadSenior Technical Officersangeetagamad@ampri.res.in1125
Mr. O P ChourasiaTechnical Officerop_chaurasia@ampri.res.in1235
Mr. D K KashyapTechnical Officerdeepakkashyap@ampri.res.in1170
Mr. Mohd Shafeeq MTechnical Officershafeeqptni@ampri.res.in1505
Mr. Balwant BarkhaniyaTechnical Officerbbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in1201
Mr. Anup KhareTechnical Officeranupkhare@ampri.res.in1143
Mr. Khelnder K NaktodeTechnical Officerkknaktode@ampri.res.in1506
Mr. N PrashantTechnical Officernprashant@ampri.res.in
Mr. Abhay YadavSr. Tech. Gr. IIabhayyadav@ampri.res.in1358
Mr. M L GurjarSr. Tech. Gr. IImlgurjar@ampri.res.in1209
Mr. A UllahSr. Tech. Gr. IIakhtarullah@ampri.res.in1209
Mr. A K AsatiSr. Tech. Gr. IIakasati@ampri.res.in1401
Mr. S K SuryavanshiSr. Tech. Gr. IIsksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in1209
Mrs. S PalSr. Tech. Gr. IIspal@ampri.res.in1205
Mr. L N SahuLab Assistantlaxmi@ampri.res.in1401
Mr. S K BathamLab Assistantskbatham@ampri.res.in1402
Mr. S K RaikwarLab Assistantskraikwar@ampri.res.in1209
Mr. N S JadavLab Assistantnajadav_03@ampri.res.in1125
Mr. Anil GondLab Assistantanilgond@ampri.res.in1232
Mr. Ramesh Koluram KawaleTechnicianramesh.kk@ampri.res.in1401
Mrs. Beena Anupa SequeiraController of Administrationcaoampri@ampri.res.in
Shri Hare Ram KushwaahaAdministrative Officerao@ampri.res.in
hareram@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Mini Surendran Principal Private Secretaryminisurendran@ampri.res.in12212485600
Dr. Manisha DubeySenior Hindi Officerdubeymanisha@ampri.res.in12332771545
Mr. N ViswanathanPrivate Secretarynathanvishwan@ampri.res.in11132457105
Mr. G AdinarayanaSecurity Officeraf.adinarayana@ampri.res.in1502
1111
2475322
Mrs. Nitu KumariSection Officernitu.kumari@ampri.res.in
Shri Sanjay kumarSection Officer
Shri Vivek KhareSection Officervivek.khare@ampri.res.in
Mr. Neelesh JaiswalSection Officerneeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in1208
Mrs. Asha VinodiaASO(Gen)ashavinodia@ampri.res.in12322754916
Mr Anand V PanditASO(Gen)
Mr Pravin Yadav Rao JagtapASO(Gen)
Ms. Seema BishtJSA (Gen)seema.bisht@ampri.res.in1206
Shri Ashok Kumar YadavStore & Purchase Officerspo@ampri.res.in
ak.yadav@ampri.res.in
12112488355
Shri Sumer Singh ChhachhiaSection Officersumer.singh@ampri.res.in
Mr. Shailendra Singh TomarSection Officersstomar@ampri.res.in1204
Mr. Vijay NathileyASO (S&P)vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in12132488809
Mr. Rahul Singh ChouhanSSA (S&P)rschouhan@ampri.res.in1227
Shri S P SinghFinance & Account Officerfaoampri@ampri.res.in12152489403
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in1219
Mr. Praveen KumarSSA (F&A)paveenkumar@ampri.res.in1218
Mrs. Anita DanielReceptionistanitadeniel@ampri.res.in12252476448
Mr. Devtanand PrasadTea & Coffee Makerdevtanandprasad@ampri.res.in1419
Mrs. A GolaitHelperagolait@ampri.res.in1232