EPABX LINES 2457244, 2457609 / 2457615 / Fax – +91-755-2488323

STD CODE- 0755
Gen. email: helpdesk@ampri.res.in

CSIR-AMPRI Staff Directory

  Name & Designation Email Intercom Office Residence/Mobile
Dr. Avanish Kumar Srivastava,
Director
director@ampri.res.in; aks@ampri.res.in 1110 2457105
Dr. R. K. Morchhale, Chief Scientist rkmorchhale@ampri.res.in  1231  2489509  9425011047
Dr. S A R Hashmi, Chief Scientist sarhashmi@ampri.res.in; sarhashmi@rediffmail.com  1138  2488260  2750939/9425600633
Dr. D P Mondal, Chief Scientist mondaldp@ampri.res.in; mondaldp@yahoo.com 1165 2472360 2418952/9425649951
Dr. S K Sanghi, Chief Scientist sksanghi@ampri.res.in ; sanghisk@gmail.com 1305  2485078  2560077/9407528380
 Dr. A K Singh, Chief Scientist aksingh@ampri.res.in 1355 2459343 9424446550
Dr. P Asokan,  Senior Principal Scientist pasokan@ampri.res.in; asokanp3@yahoo.co.in  1329  2489402  9425600260
Dr. S K S Rathore, Senior Principal Scientist sksrathore@ampri.res.in; sanjai1962@yahoo.com 1118 2488466 9424477312
Er. R S Ahirwar, Senior Principal Scientist rsahirwar@ampri.res.in; rsa_rrlbpl@yahoo.co.in 1350 2459343 2418186/9425672476
Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan, Senior Principal Scientist akramkhan@ampri.res.in  1154  2540832/9425373429
Dr. Manish Mudgal, Senior Principal Scientist manishmudgal@ampri.res.in; mmudgal1969@rediffmail.com 1229 2488562 9425019217
Dr. J P Shukla, Senior Principal Scientist jpshukla@ampri.res.in; jpshukla@yahoo.com  1416  2485817  2418057/9425600630
 Dr. Sanjeev Saxena, Senior Principal Scientist sanjeevsaxena@ampri.res.in 1245 94250131174
Shri H N Bhargaw, Senior Principal Scientist hnbhargaw@ampri.res.in  1117, 1150  9826908432
Dr. Deepti Mishra, Senior Principal Scientist deeptimishra@ampri.res.in; deeptimishrampri@gmail.com 1142 9826018718
Dr.S Murali, Principal Scientist smurali@ampri.res.in; muralishiramdas@yahoo.com  1236 2485480/9479959044
 Dr.J P Chaurasia, Principal Scientist jpchourasia@ampri.res.in; jpchourasia@yahoo.com 1353 9826809962
Dr. Raju Khan, Principal Scientist khan.raju@ampri.res.in; khan.raju@gmail.com 1301 8134954435
Shri R K Bharliya, Principal Scientist rkbharilya@ampri.res.in 1246 8878819881
Dr. Sarika Verma, Principal Scientist sarika.verma@ampri.res.in 1146
Dr. Neeraj Dwivedi, Principal Scientist  neeraj.dwivedi@ampri.res.in   7394062606
Dr. Archana Singh, Principal Scientist archanasingh@ampri.res.in 1149 9685787076
Dr. N Sathish, Senior Scientist nsathish@ampri.res.in 1136 8940060551
Dr. Sanjay K Panthi, Senior Scientist sanjaypanthi@ampri.res.in
1302 9425464155
Dr. Meraj Ahmed, Senior Scientist merajahmed@ampri.res.in 1241 9926339500
 Dr. Gaurav K Gupta, Senior Scientist gauravgupta@ampri.res.in; gauravkumargupta@yahoo.com  1123 9424400664
Dr. Satanand Mishra, Senior Scientist snmishra@ampri.res.in; snmishra07@gmail.com 1412 9424586725
Dr. Chetna Dhand, Senior Scientist chetna.dhand@ampri.res.in 1306  
Dr. Alka Mishra, Scientist alkamishra@ampri.res.in; alkamishra1@gmail.com 1214 9754627658
Mr. Abhishekh Pandey, Scientist abhishekpandey@ampri.res.in; ampriabhishekh@gmail.com 1243 9691731189/8359021277
Mr. Venkat A N Ch, Scientist venkatanch@ampri.res.in; venkatchilla4u@gmail.com 1164 8878797870
Dr. Mohammad Ashiq, Scientist ashiq@ampri.res.in; mohdashiq@gmail.com  1144  9795618285
Dr.Tilak Chandra Joshi, Scientist tilak@ampri.res.in; tilak2k7@gmail.com  1166  09456140236
Mr. Sriram sathaiah, Scientist sriram@ampri.res.in; s.sriram623@gmail.com  1163  09542840842
Dr. Surender Kumar, Scientist surender@ampri.res.in  1138  9945670632
Mr. Nikhil Rajendra Gorhe, Scientist nikhilgorhe@ampri.res.in; gorhe.nr@gmail.com  1163  09663724189
Dr.Manoj Kumar Gupta ,Scientist mkgupta@ampri.res.in; manojampri@gmail.com  1242  9977360351
Mr. Mohit Sharma ,Scientist mohitsharma@ampri.res.in; mohit826@gmail.com  1356  9993889168
Dr. Shabi Thankaraj Salammal , Scientist tsshabi@ampri.res.in  1140  8754743511
Mrs. Medha Mili, Scientist medha.mili@ampri.res.in 1139 8473983422
Mr. Narendra Singh, Scientist nsingh.patel@ampri.res.in 1354 9009971797
Mr. Shiv Singh Patel, Scientist ss.patel@ampri.res.in  1410 9557063172
Dr. Shiv Singh, Scientist sshiv.singh@ampri.res.in 1122
Er. R K Chauhan,Principal Technical Officer rkchauhan@ampri.res.in; rkchouhan33@yahoo.com  1141  2481371
 Shri P.Banerjee,Principal Technical Officer pbanerjee@ampri.res.in, pramathabanerjee@gmail.com  1203 2480686/9424411399
 Dr.Ajay Naik ,Principal Technical Officer ajaynaik@ampri.res.in; ajaymnaik@rediffmail.com  1135 2418995 / 9893372148
Dr.J P Pandey, Principal Technical Officer  jppandey@ampri.res.in 1129 9893042764
Dr.E Peters , Principal Technical Officer  epeters@ampri.res.in 1328 9893683636
Dr.V S Gowri , Principal Technical Officer  vsgowri@ampri.res.in 1303 2480616 9425679724
R K Soni , Principal Technical Officer  rksoni@ampri.res.in
Ajay Kulshreshtha, Principal Technical Officer  ajaykulshreshtha@ampri.res.in 1328 9907002242
TSVC Rao, Senior Technical Officer tsvcrao@ampri.res.in 1167 6545383 8109069627
M K Ban, Senior Technical Officer mkban@ampri.res.in 1114 2457105 8109224823
Anwar Ahmed Bakhsh , Senior Technical Officer I aabakhsh@ampri.res.in 1223 2488270 9826828340
Dr.Prabha Padmakaran , Senior Technical Officer III prabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in 1152 9993717107
Sangeeta Gamad , Technical Assistant sangeetagamad@ampri.res.in 1125 2489481
O P Chourasia , Technical Assistant opchourasia@ampri.res.in 1235
D K Kashyap ,Technical Assistant dkkashyap@ampri.res.in 1170
Mohd Shafeeq M ,Technical Assistant mshafeeq@ampri.res.in 1505 8109355923
Balwant Barkhaniya ,Technical Assistant bbarkhaniya@ampri.res.in 1201 9893392518
Anup Khare ,Technical Assistant anupkhare@ampri.res.in 1143 8770749596
Khelnder K Naktode ,Technical Assistant kknaktode@ampri.res.in 1506 9893676865
8770852665
N Prashant , Technical Assistant nprashant@ampri.res.in 1122 9303011474
R K Gurjar , Technical Assistant rkgurjar@ampri.res.in 1401 9131492855
Abhay Yadav ,Technical Assistant abhayyadav@ampri.res.in 1358 9981985916
Mohd Rafique ,Technical Assistant 1400 9893513955
M L Gurjar ,Technical Assistant mlgurjar@ampri.res.in 1209 9926353346
9340781149
 A Ullah ,Technical Assistant  aullah@ampri.res.in 1209
Arun Saxena , Technical Assistant arunsaxena@ampri.res.in 1500 2586021 9826132601
A K Asati , Technical Assistant akasati@ampri.res.in 1401 9926704362
S K Suryavanshi , Technical Assistant sksuryavanshi@ampri.res.in 1209
S Pal , Technical Assistant spal@ampri.res.in 1205 9826460482
L N Sahu ,Lab Assistant lnsahu@ampri.res.in 1401 49316884 9826882881
S K Batham ,Lab Assistant skbatham@ampri.res.in 1402 9826376780
S K Raikwar ,Lab Assistant skraikwar@ampri.res.in 1209 9826334309
N S Jadav ,Lab Assistant nsjadav@ampri.res.in 1125 9993167005
Anil Gond ,Lab Assistant anilgond@ampri.res.in 1232 8989545748
Dheeraj , FAO dheerajkumar@ampri.res.in 1215 2489403 7223824078
R N Waghmare, Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in 1222 2485085 9923864386
Shyamala Soman, Administrative Officer ssoman@ampri.res.in 1230 2479988 9425018852
Praveer Mohan Verma , SPO spoampri@ampri.res.in 1211 2488355 9111734707
P K Shrivastava ,Protocol Officer pkshrivastava@ampri.res.in 1234 2478629 2771545/9826049705
Mini Surendran , Private secretory msurendran@ampri.res.in 1221 2485600
Atul K Jain,  SO(Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in 1226 2485309
Manisha Dubey, Sr.Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in 1233 2771545 9826557749
N Vishwanathan ,Private Secretary nvishwanathan@ampri.res.in 1113 2457105 2612041/ 9425600217
G Adinarayana , Security Officer af.adinarayana@ampri.res.in
af.adinarayana@gmail.com
1502
1111
2475322 2475788/9985291565
Neelesh Jaiswal , Asst.Gr.I neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in 1208 9826180516
Sourabh Sethiya , Assistant sourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in 1219 9165701747
Shailendra Singh Tomar, Assistant Section Officer(S&P) sstomar@ampri.res.in 1204
Sanjay Vinodia ,Section Officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in 1216 2485083 2754916/9826408037
Asha Vinodia, Assistant(Gen) Gr I ashavinodia@ampri.res.in 1232 2754916 9826083716
Anita Daniel , Receptionist (Isolated-Post) anitadaniel@ampri.res.in 1225 2476448
Harihar Singh, Assistant (Gen) Gr II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in 1228
Vijay Shrivastava, Assistant Section Officer(F&A) vshrivastava@ampri.res.in 1217 9630130199
Vijay Nathiley , Assistant Section Officer(S&P) vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in 1213 2488809 9425682281
Rahul Singh Chouhan, JSA (S&P)  rschouhan@ampri.res.in 1227 8871801446
Praveen Kumar, JSA (F&A)  paveenkumar@ampri.res.in 1218
Trishla Rangari , Record Keeper trangari@ampri.res.in 1227
Ms. Seema Bisht, JSA (Gen)  seemabisht@ampri.res.in 1206
R N Pradhan , Jr Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in 1500
Devtanand Prasad , Tea & Coffee Maker devtanandprasad@ampri.res.in 1419 9039135346
Dayaram , Safaiwala dayaram@ampri.res.in 1125 9893841279
A Golait , Peon agolait@ampri.res.in 1232 9926966313