General Administration

Name Designation Email Phone
Shri R N Waghmare Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in
Shri Pavan Kumar Shrivastava Protocol Officer shrivastavapavankumar@yahoo.co.in 9826049705
Shri A.K.Jain Section Officer(RECRC) akjain@ampri.res.in 0755-2485078
Mrs. Mini Surendran Private Secretary msurendran@ampri.res.in 0755-2485600
Dr. Manisha Dubey Hindi Officer manishadubey@ampri.res.in
Shri N Vishwanathan Private Secretary nvishwanathan@ampri.res.in 9425600217
Shri G. Adinarayana Security Officer adinarayana@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Asha Vinodia ASO(General) ashavinodia@ampri.res.in 9826083716
Mr. Neelesh Jaiswal ASO(General) neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in 9826180516
Shri Harihar Singh ASO (General) hariharsingh@ampri.res.in
Ms. Seema Bisht JSA(General)
Mrs. Anita Daniel Receptionist anitadaniel@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Trishla Rangari Record Keeper trishlarangari@ampri.res.in
Shri R.N. Pradhan Jr. Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in
Shri Devtanand Prasad Tea & Coffiee Maker devtanandprasad@ampri.res.in 9039135346
Shri Dayaram Safaiwala dayaram@ampri.res.in 9893841279
Mrs. Asha Golait Helper agolait@ampri.res.in 9926966313

Finance and Account Section

 Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
Shri Dheeraj Finance & Accounts Officer npadma@ampri.res.in (O) 2489403
Shri Sanjay Vinodia Section officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in 9826408037
Shri V. Shrivastava ASO(F&A) vshrivastava@ampri.res.in
Shri Pravin Kumar JSA (F&A) praveenkumar@ampri.res.in
Shri Sourabh Sethiya
Sr. Stenographer sourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in

 

Stores and Purchase Section

  Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
Shri P. M. Verma Stores & Purchase Officer pmverma@ampri.res.in (O) 2488809
Shri Vijay Nathiley ASO (S&P) vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in
Shri Shailendra Singh Tomar ASO (S&P) sstomar@ampri.res.in
Shri Rahul Singh Chouhan JSA(S&P)