General Administration

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICE
Smt. Beena Anupa SequeiraCoAcoaampri@ampri.res.in
Mr. Hare Ram KushwahaAdministrative Officerao@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Mini Surendran Principal Private Secretaryminisurendran@ampri.res.in12212485600
Mrs. Nitu KumariSO (Gen)nitu.kumari@ampri.res.in
Mr. Neelesh JaiswalSection Officerneeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in1208
Mr Sanjay KumarSection Officer
Mr Vivek KhareSection Officer
Dr. Manisha DubeySenior Hindi Officermanishadubey@ampri.res.in12332771545
Mr. N VishwanathanPrivate Secretarynathanvishwan@ampri.res.in11132457105
Mr. G AdinarayanaSecurity Officeraf.adinarayana@ampri.res.in1502
1111
2475322
Mrs. Asha VinodiaASO(Gen)ashavinodia@ampri.res.in12322754916
Mr Anand V PanditASO(Gen)
Mr Pravin Yadav Rao JagtapASO(Gen)
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in1219
Ms. Seema BishtJSA (Gen)seema.bisht@ampri.res.in1206
Mrs. Anita DanielReceptionistanitadaniel@ampri.res.in12252476448
Mr. Devtanand PrasadTea & Coffee Makerdevtanandprasad@ampri.res.in1419
Mrs. A GolaitHelperagolait@ampri.res.in1232

Finance and Account Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICE
Mr. S P SinghFinance & Account Officerfaoampri@ampri.res.in12152489403
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in1219
Mr. Praveen KumarSSA (F&A)paveenkumar@ampri.res.in1218

Stores and Purchase Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICE
Mr. Ashok Kumar YadavStore & Purchase Officerspo@ampri.res.in2488809
Mr. Sumer Singh ChhachhiaSection Officersumer.singh@ampri.res.in
Mr. Shailendra Singh TomarSection Officersstomar@ampri.res.in1204
Mr. Vijay NathileyASOvijaynathiley@ampri.res.in12132488809
Mr. Rahul Singh ChouhanSSA (S&P)rschouhan@ampri.res.in1227