General Administration

Name Designation Email Phone
K R Balakrishna
Controller  of Administration coaampri@ampri.res.in (O)2485600
(R)
R N Waghmare Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in (O)-
(R)-
Shyamala Soman Private Secretary shyamalasoman@ampri.res.in (O)-2485600
(M) 9425018852
G. Adinarayana Security Officer adinarayana@ampri.res.in (M)
A.K.Jain SO (Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in (O) 2485078
(R) 2499121
Dr.(Mrs) Manisha Dubey Senior Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in (R) 2771545
Mrs.Sathi Vijayan Senior Steno sathivijayan@ampri.res.in (R)-2754393
J. Kujur Assistant (General) Gr.I jkujur@ampri.res.in (R) 2800313
(M) 9826083746
N.K. Pethari Assistant (General) Gr.I nkpethari@ampri.res.in (M) 9329203955
Mrs. Anita Daniel Receptionist anitadaniel@ampri.res.in (R)-2476448
Harihar Singh Assistant (General) Gr.II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in (R)-2415700
Mrs. Trishla Rangari Record Keeper trishlarangari@ampri.res.in (R) 2478253
Mrs. Asha Golait Peon  — (R) 9926966313
K.P. Tripathi Jr. Security Guard kptripathi@ampri.res.in
R.N. Pradhan Jr. Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in

 

Finance & Accounts

 Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
Dheeraj Kumar Finance & Accounts Officer npadma@ampri.res.in (O) 2489403
(R) 2485083
Sanjay Vinodia Section officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in 9826408037
V.Shrivastava Assistant (General) Gr.II vshrivastava@ampri.res.in
P.K. Sinha  Section officer (F&A) pksinha@ampri.res.in  (R) 3956220

 

Stores & Purchase

 Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
P. M. Verma
Stores & Purchase Officer
(O) 2488809
(R)
 D.M. Chilbule
Assistant (S&P) Gr.I
 (R) 2800555                (M) 9926359925
 Vijay Nathiley Assistant (S&P) Gr.II vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in
Arun Saxena  Technical Assistant a runsaxena@ampri.res.in
 Devatanand Tea & Coffee Maker devtanand@ampri.res.in