General Administration

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. R N WaghmareAdministrative Officerrn_waghmare@ampri.res.in122224850859923864386
Mr. Hare Ram KushwahaAdministrative Officerao@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Mini Surendran Principal Private Secretaryminisurendran@ampri.res.in12212485600
Mrs. Nitu KumariSO (Gen)nitu.kumari@ampri.res.in
Mr. P K ShrivastavaProtocol Officershrivastavapavankumar@ampri.res.in123424786299826049705
Dr. Manisha DubeySenior Hindi Officermanishadubey@ampri.res.in123327715459826557749
Mr. N VishwanathanPrincipal Private Secretarynathanvishwan@ampri.res.in111324571059425600217
Mr. G AdinarayanaSecurity Officeraf.adinarayana@ampri.res.in1502
1111
24753229985291565
Mrs. Asha VinodiaASO(Gen)ashavinodia@ampri.res.in123227549169826083716
Mr. Neelesh JaiswalASO(Gen)neeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in12089826180516
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in12199165701747
Ms. Seema BishtJSA (Gen) seema.bisht@ampri.res.in1206
Mrs. Anita Daniel Receptionistanitadaniel@ampri.res.in12252476448
Mrs. Trishla RangariRecord Keepertrangari@ampri.res.in1227
Mr. Devtanand PrasadTea & Coffee Makerdevtanandprasad@ampri.res.in14199039135346
Mrs. A Golait Helperagolait@ampri.res.in12329926966313

Finance and Account Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. DheerajFinance & Account Officerdheerajkumar@ampri.res.in121524894037223824078
Mr. C Krishna KumarSO (F&A)12162485083
Mr. Vijay ShrivastavaASO (F&A)vshrivastava@ampri.res.in12179630130199
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in12199165701747
Mr. Praveen KumarSSA (F&A) paveenkumar@ampri.res.in1218

Stores and Purchase Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. Ashok Kumar YadavStore & Purchase Officerspo@ampri.res.in2488809
Mr. Vijay NathileyASO (S&P)vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in121324888099425682281
Mr. Shailendra Singh TomarASO (S&P)sstomar@ampri.res.in1204
Mr. Rahul Singh ChouhanSSA (S&P) rschouhan@ampri.res.in12278871801446