General Administration

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. Hare Ram KushwahaAdministrative Officerao@ampri.res.in
Mrs. Mini Surendran Principal Private Secretaryminisurendran@ampri.res.in12212485600
Mrs. Nitu KumariSO (Gen)nitu.kumari@ampri.res.in
Mr. Neelesh JaiswalSection Officerneeleshjaiswal@ampri.res.in12089826180516
Mr Sanjay KumarSection Officer
Mr Vivek KhareSection Officer
Dr. Manisha DubeySenior Hindi Officermanishadubey@ampri.res.in123327715459826557749
Mr. N VishwanathanPrivate Secretarynathanvishwan@ampri.res.in111324571059425600217
Mr. G AdinarayanaSecurity Officeraf.adinarayana@ampri.res.in1502
1111
24753229985291565
Mrs. Asha VinodiaASO(Gen)ashavinodia@ampri.res.in123227549169826083716
Mr Anand V PanditASO(Gen)
Mr Pravin Yadav Rao JagtapASO(Gen)
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in12199165701747
Ms. Seema BishtJSA (Gen)seema.bisht@ampri.res.in1206
Mrs. Anita DanielReceptionistanitadaniel@ampri.res.in12252476448
Mrs. Trishla RangariRecord Keepertrangari@ampri.res.in1227
Mr. Devtanand PrasadTea & Coffee Makerdevtanandprasad@ampri.res.in14199039135346
Mrs. A GolaitHelperagolait@ampri.res.in12329926966313

Finance and Account Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. DheerajFinance & Account Officerdheerajkumar@ampri.res.in121524894037223824078
Mr. C Krishna KumarSO (F&A)12162485083
Mr. Sourabh SethiyaSr. Stenographersourabhsethiya@ampri.res.in12199165701747
Mr. Praveen KumarSSA (F&A)paveenkumar@ampri.res.in1218

Stores and Purchase Section

NAMEDESIGNATIONEMAILINTERCOMOFFICEMOBILE
Mr. Ashok Kumar YadavStore & Purchase Officerspo@ampri.res.in2488809
Shri Sumer Singh ChhachhiaSection Officersumer.singh@ampri.res.in
Mr. Shailendra Singh TomarSection Officersstomar@ampri.res.in1204
Mr. Vijay NathileyASOvijaynathiley@ampri.res.in121324888099425682281
Mr. Rahul Singh ChouhanSSA (S&P)rschouhan@ampri.res.in12278871801446