General Administration

Name Designation Email Phone
Shri Y. Ramakrishana
Senior Controller  of Administration coaampri@ampri.res.in (O)2485600
(R)
Shri R N Waghmare Administrative Officer rn_waghmare@ampri.res.in (O)-
(R)-
Mrs. Shyamala Soman Private Secretary shyamalasoman@ampri.res.in (O)-2485600
(M) 9425018852
Shri A.K.Jain SO (Establishment) akjain@ampri.res.in (O) 2485078
(R) 2499121
Dr.(Mrs) Manisha Dubey Senior Hindi Translator manishadubey@ampri.res.in (R) 2771545
Shri G. Adinarayana Security Officer adinarayana@ampri.res.in (M)
Mrs. Anita Daniel Receptionist anitadaniel@ampri.res.in (R)-2476448
Shri Harihar Singh Assistant (General) Gr.II hariharsingh@ampri.res.in (R)-2415700
Mrs. Trishla Rangari Record Keeper trishlarangari@ampri.res.in (R) 2478253
Mrs. Asha Golait Peon  — (R) 9926966313
Shri K.P. Tripathi Jr. Security Guard kptripathi@ampri.res.in  
Shri R.N. Pradhan Jr. Security Guard rnpradhan@ampri.res.in  

Finance and Account Section

 Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
Shri Dheeraj Finance & Accounts Officer npadma@ampri.res.in (O) 2489403
(R) 2485083
Shri Sanjay Vinodia Section officer (F&A) sanjayvinodia@ampri.res.in 9826408037
Shri V.Shrivastava Assistant (General) Gr.II vshrivastava@ampri.res.in  
Shri Praveen Kumar Assistant (General) Gr.III praveenkumar@ampri.res.in  

 

Stores and Purchase Section

  Name  Designation  Email  Phone 
Shri P. M. Verma Stores & Purchase Officer pmverma@ampri.res.in (O) 2488809

(R)

Shri Vijay Nathiley Assistant (S&P) Gr.II vijaynathiley@ampri.res.in  
Shri Shailendra Singh Tomar Assistant  sstomar@ampri.res.in