## प्रगत पदार्थ तथा प्रक्रम अनुसंघान संस्थान (एम्प्री) CSIR- ADVANCED MATERIALS AND PROCESS RESEARCH INSTITUTE (AMPRI) (वैज्ञानिक तथा औद्योगिक अनुसंघान परिषद Council of Scientific & Industrial Research)

No. 21(9)/Rect/Tech-II/2018

Date: 29.09.2022

## NOTIFICATION (Advt. No. RECT- 2/2018)

CSIR-AMPRI has advertised the post of Technician (1)/Technical Gr.II (1) - Turner vide Advt. No. RECT.02/2018, the Screening Committee has adopted the following criteria to screen the application:

(1) Age limit as per advertisement - (as on 03.12.2018 – 28 years)

- (2) E.Q.: SSC/10th standard with Science subjects with 55% marks plus ITI certificate or national/state trade certificate or 2 years full time experience as an apprentice training from a recognized institution in turner trade.
- (3) Receipt of the Hard copy of application.

Accordingly the following candidates for the post of Technician (1)/Technical Gr.II (1) – Turner of the Advt. No. RECT.02/2018 have been screened out on the grounds as mentioned against their names:-

SI. No.	Name of applicant	Application No	Date of Birth	Category	Remarks
1	Ajay Gari	21ZHB8Y	12/03/1990	ST	EQ not fulfilled
2	Bokde Kishor Pramod	1YM5K8L	13/10/1987	ST	EQ not fulfilled
3	Pawan Kumar Mehra	GWFASHB	07/10/1991	SC	EQ not fulfilled
4	Prashant Jadhav	R5MOQ01	20/12/1989	SC	EQ not fulfilled
5	Praveen Pal	VDJNA34	14/08/1990	GEN	Over age
6	Proveer Kumar Halder	B95OX1J	12/06/1998	GEN	EQ not fulfilled
7	Pushkar Kumar	T4AOP6Q	02/07/1990	OBC	Over age
8	Rajesh Kumar Maravi	UP51JN3	09/08/1993	ST	EQ not fulfilled
9	Rajesh Mahra	DY2CQ6B	01/03/1989	SC	EQ not fulfilled
10	Raviya Mayur Ravishankar	TY8023X	22/10/1992	GEN	EQ not fulfilled
11	Sanju Pawar	Q2C5EV1	05/11/1988	GEN	Over age
12	Sunil Kumar Dehariya	KZ6WMA0	06/08/1995	SC	EQ not fulfilled
13	Vikram Kumre	MSEQ67U	21/06/1989	ST	EQ not fulfilled
14	Vivek Koche	JDSPO4V	20/04/1994	SC	EQ not fulfilled
15	Bagde Vineet Bhimrao	LA9YKPX	26/09/1988	SC	Hardcopy not submitted
16	K.Chinnaiah	IN69JXL	30/07/1990	SC .	Hardcopy not submitted
17	Sanjay Singh	8JKMQZC	30/04/1996	GEN	Hardcopy not submitted
18	Balram Pandre	7LHJSIU	11/01/2018	ST	Hardcopy not submitted
19	Montu	DI04XKY	22/05/1995	SC	Hardcopy not submitted
20	Karan Gupta	82FJNUQ	18/03/1999	GEN	Hardcopy not submitted
21	Shivam Belwanshi	ABMLH5Y	16/03/2000	SC/PWD	Hardcopy not submitted
22	Basant lal saket	G00FEML	12/06/1991	SC	Hardcopy not submitted
23	Shweta Gupta	MPEI0VZ	24/10/1998	GEN	Hardcopy not submitted
24	Panchal Hanumant Dhyaneshwar	7SZJX0U	25/06/1999	OBC	Hardcopy not submitted

25	Krishan Kumar Soni	FKJ85UL	13/06/1987	OBC	Hardcopy not submitted
26	Sanjana Prem Kumar	ZGWB84X	21/04/1995	OBC	Hardcopy not submitted

NOTE: For any clarification, the above mentioned candidates may write to this office (Email: recruit-ampri@ampri.res.in) on or before 10.10.2022 by 5.:00 PM after which no query shall be entertained.

Controller of Administration

Head I.T - For uploading on CSIR-AMPRI Website.