

Prof. Avanish Kumar Srivastava Director, CSIR-AMPRI Bhopal

Online symposium on "Advanced Techniques on Nanomaterials Characterization"

27th January, 2022



Prof. Siva Umapathy, Director, IISER, Bhopal

(Chief Guest)



Prof. Gouthama, Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur



Prof. T. N. Narayanan TIFR, Hyderabad



Prof. Anand Pathak School of Physics, University of Hyderabad



Prof. D. Haranath Department of Physics, NIT, Warangal



Prof. K. K. Maurya Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-NPL Delhi







For Registration Call: 9945670632 https://ampri.res.in



Online Symposium on "Advanced Techniques on Nanomaterials Characterization" on

ABOUT SYMPOSIUM

CSIR-AMPRI Bhopal is organizing a symposium on "Advanced Techniques on Nanomaterials Characterisation" on 27th January 2022. This symposium aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange/share their experiences and research findings on all aspects of advanced materials characterization techniques. 27th January 2022

It also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners, and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns as well as practical challenges encountered and solutions adopted in the fields of nanomaterials characterisations. There will be lectures on Raman, Ion Beam and Lasers, TEM/HRTEM, XRD, Luminescence,

Electrochemical Spectroscopyfrom eminent speakers. These friendly lectures are a great opportunity for participants to interact with each other and ask questions to speakers about their advanced characterisation tools. Further the purpose of this symposium is to bring recent developments in the global scenario of materials processing and characterization.

Program Schedule

Fiogram Schedule			
S.No.	Faculty Name	Tentative Topic for lecture	Time Slot
1	Prof. A. K. Srivastava Director, CSIR-AMPRI	Inaugural Address	10:45 am to 11:00am
2	Prof. Siva Umapathy, Director, IISER Bhopal	Raman Spectroscopy	11:00 am to 12:00 pm
3	Prof. A. P. Pathak, University of Hyderabad	Ion Beam and lasers studies of Nano materials	12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Lunch Break		1:00 pm to 2:00 pm	
4	Prof. Gouthama, IIT Kanpur	TEM/HRTEM Techniques for Nanoscopy and Nanoanalysis of Materials	2:00 pm to 2:45 pm
5	Prof. K. K. Maurya, CSIR-NPL Delhi	High resolution X-ray Diffractometry cumReflectometry : Its Importance in Materials Science	2:45 pm to 3:30 pm
6	Prof. D. Haranath, NIT Warangal	Luminescence Spectroscopy of Advanced Nano Materials	3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
7	Prof. T. N. Narayanan, TIFR Hyderabad	Electrochemistry as a Tool for Evaluating Materials for Energy	4:15 pm to 5:00 pm
Valedictory function			5:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Online Poster/Oral Presentation Session [9:30 am to 10:30 am]

A dedicated poster/oral session will be there in this symposium. Participants are welcome to share their new ideas/research findings and experiences in form of poster/oral presentations.



Online Symposium on "Advanced Techniques on Nanomaterials Characterization"

27th January, 2022

Registration

Registration Fee : **Rs 500** Fee payment mode : **online transfer**

Account Details:

Bank Name	: Union Bank of India	
Branch	: RRL, Saket Nagar, Bhopal	
Account No.	: 131610011004778	
Account Holder	: Director, AMPRI, Bhopal	
IFSC Code	: UBIN0813168	

After Paying Fee, register on the link below with paymen details



for **REGISTRATION**



Contact details: Dr. Surender Kumar, Scientist,CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopal. Mobile: 9945670632 8762157095 Email: surenderjanagal@gmail.com surender@ampri.res.in



Or Scan this QR

Patron

Dr. A. K. Srivastava Director, CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopal

Advisory Committee

Dr. R. K. Morchhale, Chief Scientist Dr. S. A. R. Hashmi, Chief Scientist Dr. D. P. Mondal, Chief Scientist Dr. P. Ashokan, Chief Scientist Er. R. S. Ahirwar, Chief Scientist Dr. S. K. S. Rathore, Chief Scientist Dr. M. Akram Khan, Sr. Pr. Scientist Dr. J. P. Shukla, Sr. Pr. Scientist Dr. Manish Mudgal, Sr. Pr. Scientist Dr. Deepti Mishra, Sr. Pr. Scientist Er. H. N. Bhargaw, Sr. Pr. Scientist

Organizing Committee

Dr. S. Murali Dr. Sanjeev Saxena Dr. J. P. Chourasia Dr. S. Mishra Dr. Raju Khan Dr. Sarika Verma Dr. Archana Singh Dr. Neeraj Dwivedi Dr. Gaurav K. Gupta Dr. Meraj Ahmed Dr. Sanjay K. Panthi Dr. Chetna Dhand Dr. Rajesh Patidar Mr. Prabhat K Baghel Dr. Vandana Dr Kirti Soni Dr. Alka Mishra Dr. Mohit Sharma Er. Venkat A. N. Ch.

Er. Sriram Sataiah Dr. Tilak C. Joshi Er. Nikhil R. Gohre Dr. Manoj K. Gupta Dr. T. S. Shabi Er. MedhaMili Er. Narendra Singh Er. Shiv Singh Patel Dr. Shiv Singh Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dr. R. K. Soni Mr. M. K. Ban Dr. Mohd. Shafeeq Dr. P. Padmakaran Dr. E. Peters Dr. V. S. Gowri Mr. Anup Khare Mr. D. K. Kashyap



Coordinator Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan

> Organizing Co-Secretary Dr. N. Sathish

Organizing Secretary Dr. Surender Kumar

> Organizing Co-Secretary Dr. M. Ashiq